Dedicated to better understanding aeolian processes

Menu

International Society for Aeolian Research

The International Society for Aeolain Research is governed by a Board of Directors as outlined in the Bylaws.

OFFICERS:

President:
                   Adrian Chappell
                  
                  
                  
                  
                   Email: acges309@gmail.com

President-Elect:
                   Dr. Frank Eckhart
                  
                  
                  
                  
                  

Past president:
                  Dr. Joanna E. Bullard
                  Professor of Physical Geography
                  Loughborough University
                  Leicestershire, UK
                  LE11 3TU
                  Email: J.E.Bullard@lboro.ac.uk
                  Phone: +44 1509 222792

Secretary/Treasurer:
                   Dr. Jeff Lee
                   Department of Geosciences
                   Texas Tech University
                   Lubbock, TX  79409-1053
                   Email: jeff.lee@ttu.edu

Other Board Members:

          Dr. Andreas C.W. Baas
          King's College London
          Dept. of Geography
          Strand, London WC2R 2LS
          United Kingdom
          Email: andreas.baas@kcl.ac.uk
          Phone +44 20 78482421

          Dr. Daniel E. Buschiazzo
          INTA Anguil
          Faculty of Agronomy - Soil Science
          CC 300
          Santa Rosa 6300
          Argentina
          Email: buschiazzo@agro.unlpam.edu.ar
          Phone

         Dr. Stephen Cattle
          University of Sydney
          Department of Environmental Sciences
          New South Wales
          Australia
          Email: jstephen.cattle@sydney.edu.au
          Phone:

          Dr. Jean Ellis
          University of South Carolina
          Dept. of Geography
          Callcott, Room 227
          Colombia, SC, 29208
          USA
          Email: jtellis@mailbox.sc.edu
          Phone: +1 803 777 1593

          Dr. Jack Gillies
          Desert Research Institute
         Reno, Nevada
          USA
          Email: Jack.Gillies@dri.edu
          Phone:

          Dr. Richard Reynolds
          U.S. Geological Survey
         Lakewood, Colorado
          USA
          Email: rreynolds@usgs.gov
          Phone:

          Dr. Jan-Berend Stuut
          NIOZ - Royal Netherlands Institute for Sea Research
          Department of Marine Geology and Chemical Oceanography
          Texel,
          The Netherlands
          Email: Jan-Berend.Stuut@nioz.nl
          Phone:

          Dr. Scott Van Pelt
          U.S. Department of Agriculture
          Agricultural Research Service
          Big Spring, Texas
          USA
          Email: mailto:Scott.VanPelt@ars.usda.gov
          Phone:

          Dr. Nick Webb
          U.S. Department of Agriculture
          Agricultural Research Service
          Las Cruces, New Mexico
          USA
          Email: mailto:nick.webb01@gmail.com
          Phone: